Dating profile for Fabiola aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Fabiola, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityBournemouth
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Fabiola

If asked to describe me, my friends would say that I am a fun, easygoing and bubbly person. Well, I must agree with them ;-) I like travelling; anywhëre near the sea with great weather is always a must, favourite places include France, Spain, Turkey. I am really sociable and love watching films, listening to music and my latest hobby is cooking and I am enjoying it very much-although not sure the same can always be said for my dinner guests !!

Fabiola has 3 online dating photos

More about Fabiola: Fabiola is a 47 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Other. Fabiola is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Pilates , Gym

Fabiola has travelled to 9 countries including Denmark, United States of America, Israel, Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Norway, France, Germany

Fabiola would love visit 6 countries including Japan, Italy, Cuba, Greece, Argentina, Armenia

My Likes
like no.1 Socializing
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Flying
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Chewing gum
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPretty Woman, The Godfather Trilogy, The Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookKite Runner, A Shadow of the Wind, A Thousand Splendid Suns
Favourite album/band MusicEasy listening
Favourite holiday HolidayBeach holidays