Dating profile for ThirstyTwickers aged 40 from Southville, Bristol who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

ThirstyTwickers, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Southville, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ThirstyTwickers

My friends describe me as bubbly & enthusiastic. I'll give anything a go once (almost anything!) & can be often found in the middle of the dancefloor singing my heart out.
I lived in Sydney for 4 years & only got back last year, so i still have the 'adventure' bug bubbling away, however common sense prevails & i'm hoping to buy my first house soon to play at being a grown up......

ThirstyTwickers has 2 online dating photos

More about ThirstyTwickers: ThirstyTwickers is a 37 year old female from Southville, Bristol who works in Consultant. ThirstyTwickers is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Running, Netball, Pool, Yoga, Sailing, Swimming, Badminton, Walking/Hiking, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Surfing, Skiing, Rowing, Pilates , Aerobics

ThirstyTwickers has travelled to 24 countries including China, United States of America, New Zealand, Cyprus, Vietnam, Laos, Switzerland, Israel, Russia, Egypt, Myanmar, Australia, Spain, Cambodia, India

ThirstyTwickers would love visit 21 countries including Norway, Philippines, Mozambique, Sweden, Japan, Zimbabwe, Singapore, Georgia, Iceland, The Gambia and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sunny days
like no.2 Road trips
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Lateness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGladiator, Top Gun, Old School, Casino Royale & Dirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookMark Haddon, Freya North, Dave Gorman & all the classics
Favourite album/band MusicMainly chart music, although my iPod 'genre' tends to be 'alternative'
Favourite holiday HolidayI prefer adventures to holidays, love city breaks too