Dating profile for dan aged 40 from duxford, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

dan, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from duxford, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About dan

28, outgoing and adventurous, tall, dark and handsome, easygoing, fun loving, caring, honest

dan has 1 online dating photos

More about dan: dan is a 40 year old male from duxford, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management. dan is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Poker, Gym , Golf, Mountain Biking, Snooker, Pool, Scuba Diving , Motorbikes , Rock Climbing, Parachuting, Mixed Martial arts, Canoeing, Climbing , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Caving, Bungee Jumping, Abseiling, Surfing, Tennis , Swimming

dan has travelled to 21 countries including Austria, France, Croatia, Portugal, The Gambia, Germany, Morocco, Turkey, Netherlands, Tunisia, United States of America, Egypt, Cyprus, Vatican City, Switzerland

dan would love visit 51 countries including The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Dominican Republic, China, India, Philippines, Monaco, Kenya, Antigua and Barbuda, Costa Rica and 41 more

My Likes
like no.1 rock climbing
like no.2 travel
like no.3 social
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmshawshank redemption
Favourite book/author Bookkathy reichs, james patterson
Favourite album/band Musicrazorlight, killers
Favourite holiday Holidaysnow, sun, adventure