Dating profile for StevieJ aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

StevieJ, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Gay
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityNorth American
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Average
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About StevieJ

I am attending school for my masters in Glasgow, but am originally from the United States (grew up in Ohio, but now reside in New York City). I am very focused on my career pursuits, but love to meet new people and have a good time.

StevieJ has 2 online dating photos

More about StevieJ: StevieJ is a 37 year old male from Glasgow who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. StevieJ is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Skiing, Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Table Tennis, Jogging , Sky diving , Pool, Horse Riding , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Running, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Bowling , Yoga, Athletics, Canoeing, Volleyball , Bungee Jumping

StevieJ has travelled to 3 countries including Canada, Jamaica, United States of America

StevieJ would love visit 6 countries including Italy, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Australia, France

My Likes
like no.1 performance art
like no.2 games
like no.3 day trips and random adventures
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 smoking
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtoo many to name
Favourite book/author BookJ.K. Rowlings, Stephanie Meyers, Nicholas Sparks
Favourite album/band Musicpretty much anything
Favourite holiday HolidayCHRISTMAS