Dating profile for nunzio74 aged 40 from wimbledon, London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

nunzio74, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from wimbledon, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityItalian
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairTell you later, Tell you later
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About nunzio74

is better on the mail

nunzio74 has 3 online dating photos

More about nunzio74: nunzio74 is a 45 year old male from wimbledon, London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education. nunzio74 is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Mountain Biking, Athletics, Gym , Football, Snowboarding, Tennis , Surfing, Sky diving , Swimming, Sailing, Rugby , Cycling, Jogging , Rock Climbing, Running, Volleyball , Kite Surfing, Parachuting

nunzio74 has travelled to 17 countries including Tunisia, Italy, Costa Rica, Switzerland, Belgium, Poland, Spain, Syria, France, Ireland, Vatican City, San Marino, Germany, United States of America, India

My Likes
like no.1 music, sport, art, nature,
like no.2 sex
like no.3 reading, writing, making music, playing piano
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoke, alcohol
dislike no.2 vanity, selfcentrism, egoism
dislike no.3 hypocrisy
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmbraveheart, 300, young frankenstein
Favourite book/author Bookthousand of
Favourite album/band Musicdepeche mode, u2, cure, coldplay, new wave, electro, jazz...
Favourite holiday Holiday1 month and 15 days per year