Dating profile for polly aged 40 from Southside, Glasgow who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

polly, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Southside, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About polly

Right, here I am in 30 seconds: A positive, caring and creative person. Separated with two wonderful beautiful boys. Have a great job which I love and which inspires me but everyone tells me I work too hard at. Suppose life has recently been a bit of a treadmill and guess I'd just like to have more fun and find someone who I connect with. I'm easy to talk to, with a wicked sense of humour. I can be very confident sometimes but quiet at other times - and respect people's need for space. I think its good to have an opinion about the big and little things that matter to you and be passionate in what you care about. Find it kinda hard to reveal all about myself in these rigid boxes. So if you want to know more, get in touch. x

polly has 1 online dating photos

More about polly: polly is a 50 year old female from Southside, Glasgow who works in Advertising, Media. polly is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Positivity
like no.2 People who make me smile
like no.3 Being inspired
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sarcasm
dislike no.2 Moaners
dislike no.3 Dating questionaries (!)
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBetty Blue, Usual Suspects, Something About Mary
Favourite book/author BookRichard Bach, JD Salinger, Isabelle Allende
Favourite album/band MusicRadiohead, Pulp, Gomez, Kings Leon, Kasabian
Favourite holiday HolidayFrance, Morocco, Cities by the sea, Anywhere Hot