Dating profile for Butterfly85 aged 40 from Stoke-on-Trent who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Butterfly85, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stoke-on-Trent

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Average
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Butterfly85

I'm 23 and live in staffordshire. I like to run - although work has been a little crazy for the last year so I havent made it out or to the gym half as much as I would have liked. I like reading, going out, seeing friends, coffee - the usual really!

Butterfly85 has 1 online dating photos

More about Butterfly85: Butterfly85 is a 37 year old female from Stoke-on-Trent who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Butterfly85 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Gym , Cycling, Chess, Snooker, Pool, Kayaking, Squash , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Running, Poker

Butterfly85 has travelled to 4 countries including Italy, Portugal, France, Croatia

Butterfly85 would love visit 10 countries including Ireland, Germany, The Bahamas, Australia, Cuba, Jamaica, Russia, Japan, United States of America, Mexico

My Likes
like no.1 Being with my friends
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Romantic Comedies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday