Dating profile for james aged 40 from altrincham, Manchester who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

james, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from altrincham, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool John Moores
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About james

I am a 26 year old man. I am a very passionate and creative person. I enjoy reading a lot and I also write scripts for plays and television. I enjoy keeping fit and play football as well as go to the gym on a regular basis. My friends would describe me as a good listener and some may say that I am quite sensitive. I love having a laugh and doing new and interesting things.

james has 2 online dating photos

More about james: james is a 37 year old male from altrincham, Manchester who works in Tell you later. james is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Virgo.

I like : Climbing , Snooker, Golf, Bungee Jumping, Boxing, Poker, Gym , Athletics, Pool, Football, Swimming, Chess

james has travelled to 13 countries including Belgium, Ireland, Cyprus, Italy, South Africa, France, United States of America, Germany, Jamaica, Spain, Netherlands, Barbados, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 The theatre
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 not much really quite easy going
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday