Dating profile for Maverick aged 40 from Dunfermline, Other who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Maverick, 28

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dunfermline, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

left heartsRegister for Free!


Are you male or female?

Date of Birth

Date of Birth

What is your date of birth?



Your first name:



Your email address:



Please choose a password:

By clicking 'Finish' you are agreeing to our Terms of Use

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Maverick

I'm a easy going guy. I'm a good laugh to be around and talk to. Studying Computer games development at college. I play the guitar and Keyboardalthough the keyboard i'm pretty rubbish at. I enjoy doing anything really as long as it gets me out of the house or even if i get people in the house it's still all good. I like to go out to new places that i've never been to, the feeling of being somewhëre new exites me. So if you fancy going out for a dirnk or something send me a message.

Maverick has 3 online dating photos

More about Maverick: Maverick is a 28 year old male from Dunfermline, Other who works in Student. Maverick is other eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Rock Climbing, Pool, Climbing , Basketball, Gym , Chess, Cycling, Rugby , Jogging , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Bowling , Poker, Snooker, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking

Maverick has travelled to 2 countries including Germany, Georgia

Maverick would love visit 4 countries including Japan, Australia, United States of America, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 Playing instruments (Guitar/Keyboard)
like no.2 Chilling out
like no.3 Running
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People playing with my stuff without asking.
dislike no.2 Attention seeking
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything really. Expet female movies because well... i have testicles.
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicRock, Chill-out, Alternative. Anything i can enjoy or relax to.
Favourite holiday Holiday