Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from Cardiff who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Matt, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityWales
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

Hey all, never been any good on these things so i'll give it a go. Im into sports and am doing a PhD at Cardiff Uni. Love going out but happy to chill in with a movie and bottle of wine. Looking for cute lass, whose up for some fun, see whëre things go. Pressure always takes all teh fun outta stuff so im hopefully quite easy going, but that dont mean casual lol. oh one last thing, take paddlermatt and add it to at yahoo dot com and find me on facebook. Add me and i'll accept im sure, alternatively email me withyours and i'll add you first. Matt

Matt has 1 online dating photos

More about Matt: Matt is a 40 year old male from Cardiff who works in Student. Matt is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Rugby , Pool, Kayaking

Matt has travelled to 2 countries including Spain, France

Matt would love visit 26 countries including Palau, China, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Dominica, Antigua and Barbuda, Maldives, Belize, Saint Kitts and Nevis, New Zealand, Trinidad and Tobago and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 Cute Women
like no.2 Sports
like no.3 Enjoying myself
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being messed around
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday