Dating profile for Jude aged 40 from Norwich who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Jude, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jude


I am a secret gig lover, although this is becoming less of a secret the more I rope my friends into coming to gigs with me, this could be anything from Take That to the Prodigy! I love my evenings down the pub with the girls eating/drinking or both! My friends come to my house for some chatter whether it's serious or just a good old gossip!

My favourite things to do are going to Cinema City to watch a good film with a bottle of wine and good company. I always find the best nights out are those you don't plan like when I have planned on going for a quiet drink and ended up dancing until 2 or thrashing out dreadful songs in sing sing!

I love to laugh and there is nothing better than getting a good does of the giggles to the point you can't talk!

About me... Well I'm quietly confident sometimes who likes to laugh and smile. Friendship is very important to me which is why I am always honest, loyal and caring to those around me and would like the same in return. I am not necessarily looking for romance straight away but would like to meet someone who is wanting to be friends and see how it goes from there, I am looking for someone who I enjoy being around and wants to enjoy what life brings!

Jude has 2 online dating photos

More about Jude: Jude is a 41 year old female from Norwich who works in Executive, Management. Jude is brown eyed with an large/full build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Swimming, Poker, Aerobics , Bowling

Jude has travelled to 20 countries including Greece, Peru, Denmark, Croatia, Portugal, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Austria, Spain, Ecuador, Brazil, Netherlands, United States of America, Romania, Germany, Albania

Jude would love visit 11 countries including Fiji, Vatican City, Poland, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Saint Lucia, South Africa, Russia, Australia, Kenya and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 friendliness
like no.2 sociable
like no.3 caring
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 immaturity
dislike no.3 laziness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPulp Fiction
Favourite book/author BookA boy called it
Favourite album/band MusicOff the wall Michael Jackson, Basement Jax, THe who, Jamiriquai
Favourite holiday HolidayNew York, Egypt