Dating profile for dragonflyblue aged 40 from barbourne, Worcester who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

dragonflyblue, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from barbourne, Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityCentral England
HairOther, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionBuddhist, Taoist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About dragonflyblue

Attractive, witty and very relaxed! Enjoy meeting new peeps and new situations. Cycle regularly, have my own freelance drafting business but would like means to write more. Enjoy cooking. I am untidy on a rotating 7 to 12 week basis so if you catch me after a 'scorched earth weekend'-dont get the wrong idea! Laugh a lot-I have too the way I play golf, but I have started using the driver again and I can really belt it now...one day I'll get a decent score. Which brings me to-glass half full. Started Tenor Saxaphone and can get semi decent tunes out. Own car and flat. Some original teeth.

Looking for a woman who is down to earth with no pretensions and is very patient, loving and owns a brewery. Must like cycling and look happy when I say-just off out to play, the guys called 5 mins ago to say they can make it...I promise I will go shopping with you and advise if you do- Deal? Bargain!

dragonflyblue has 3 online dating photos

More about dragonflyblue: dragonflyblue is a 57 year old male from barbourne, Worcester who works in Technical, Professional. dragonflyblue is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Cycling, Table Tennis, Chess, Pool, Paintballing, Golf, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Walking/Hiking, Squash , Shooting , Swimming

dragonflyblue has travelled to 5 countries including Canada, Russia, France, United States of America, Italy

dragonflyblue would love visit 6 countries including Germany, Iceland, New Zealand, Denmark, Maldives, Sweden

My Likes
like no.1 Food wine and good company (is that 3 in 1?)
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Cycling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 incompetence dressed up as customer service
dislike no.2 Opera
dislike no.3 angry people who blame others for their condition
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmerican beauty, shawshank, too many to list!
Favourite book/author BookShadow of the wind, biographies, Life of Pi-TMTL!
Favourite album/band MusicFloyd, Zep, Garbage, Stereophonics, M People, Police, David Gray etc
Favourite holiday HolidayAdventure and pina colada by the pool