Dating profile for Taylod16 aged 40 from Eastleigh, Southampton who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Taylod16, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Eastleigh, Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Taylod16

Some say I am a caring affectionate guy who loves to spoil the right person. I am genuine, hardworking and always give my all to the right person. I love to travel and have recently got back from Mexico, whëre i saw the Mayan Pyramids at Chitchen Itza. Im fun, Loving, a bit silly sometimes but most of all, I love a good movie, a bottle of wine and a lovely long cuddle with someone special.

Taylod16 has 2 online dating photos

More about Taylod16: Taylod16 is a 42 year old male from Eastleigh, Southampton who works in Other. Taylod16 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Snooker, Walking/Hiking, Poker, Surfing, Paintballing, Pilates , Gym , Caving, Badminton, Chess, Jogging , Football, Swimming, Pool, Athletics, Climbing , Golf, Rugby , Running, Mixed Martial arts

Taylod16 has travelled to 8 countries including France, United States of America, Switzerland, Netherlands, Mexico, Spain, Germany, Greece

Taylod16 would love visit 18 countries including Vatican City, Nepal, Jamaica, Canada, Bhutan, New Zealand, Haiti, United Arab Emirates, Peru, Mali and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 movies
like no.2 Golf
like no.3 Cuddles on the couch
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Liars
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookGohn Grisham and Dan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicWhite Stripes and Elbow
Favourite holiday HolidayMexico