Dating profile for Elin aged 40 from Brighton who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Elin, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityScandinavian
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Elin

So hard.. I'm a Swedish girl, have been living here in Brighton a few months now.. Um, just trying this for fun really. Ok well you can ask me about all the other things over a pint ok?

Elin has 1 online dating photos

More about Elin: Elin is a 30 year old female from Brighton who works in Other. Elin is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Kung-Fu, Table Tennis, Cycling, Hockey , Running, Jogging , Gym

Elin has travelled to 26 countries including Finland, Estonia, Austria, Kenya, Denmark, Switzerland, Sweden, Poland, Thailand, Belarus, Russia, Cyprus, Netherlands, Bulgaria, Italy

Elin would love visit 5 countries including India, New Zealand, United States of America, China, Japan

My Likes
like no.1 Beer
like no.2 Cinema
like no.3 Facial hair
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Hmm..
dislike no.2 I don't
dislike no.3 dislike anything..?
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOh lots! Kubrick, Ghibli.. lots?
Favourite book/author BookI'm reading 100 classic books on my DS..
Favourite album/band MusicGod.. lots there too.. Mostly Spotifying at the moment..
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere warm! Italy, Spain.