Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from Totland Bay, Southampton who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Matt, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Totland Bay, Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

I'm an expressive, outgoing person who loves to socialise. I'm abitious and I am a dreamer, and am always looking over the horizon for the next adventure whilst trying to make the most possible out of the present. I lvoe to explore new places and travel features highly in my lifestyle. I am always up for doing something different and new. I like to read and to write and am a passionate sailor, something I have been lucky enough to spend the last year doing, sailing throughout the Med, acroiss the Atlantic and around the Caribbean and then back across the Atlantic again, which let me see and do some absolutely incredible things. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, and am very open. I love to listen to peoples stories and dreams, hopes and fears - if you ewant to get to know someone, truly know them and understand them, ask them about these things, what they want in life, whëre they want to go, about their family, ambitions. I want to know the people in my life, and I want the people in my life to want to know and understand me. I'm happy and incredibly laid back, honest, and (I hope!) fun to be around. I love to go out, be it dancing, eating out, or sitting in the pub realxing. I like to go for walks on the beach or in the coun tryside, and to watch sunsets. I prefer to face problems and deal with them, and I enjoy fixing things with my hands. I am passionate about things and care easily.

OK, so I just wrote what came out as I thought of it.... it probably doesn't make much sense as a paragraph, but it is a pretty good reflection of my personality! On a practical note I grew up in Nottingham, moved to Liverpool to go to University, studying English and History, by way of a gap year whëre I worked in france for a while and learned to sail - falling completely in love with the sea along the way. Since university I have spent a bit over a year sailing some 16, 000 miles as professional yacht crew, and am now coming back to the UK to regroup and plan my next adventure!

Thank's for taking the time to look at my profile, if you like what you see then get in touch, it would be great to hear from you. Ciao, Matt x

Matt has 1 online dating photos

More about Matt: Matt is a 34 year old male from Totland Bay, Southampton who works in Other. Matt is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Caving, Pool, Badminton, Cycling, Sailing, Surfing, Mountain Biking, Motorbikes , Abseiling, Rugby , Swimming, Poker, Wakeboarding, Football, Mountaineering

Matt has travelled to 16 countries including South Korea, Ireland, Guatemala, Macedonia, Netherlands, Cape Verde, France, Belgium, Antigua and Barbuda, Vatican City, Portugal, Italy, Greece, Germany, Saint Kitts and Nevis

Matt would love visit 76 countries including Austria, Paraguay, Sri Lanka, Sao Tome and Principe, Slovakia, Cuba, Republic of the Congo, Solomon Islands, Colombia, Bangladesh and 66 more

My Likes
like no.1 Meeting new people and going to interesting places
like no.2 The sea - being on, in and around it
like no.3 Sunsets, Hobknobs and Coffee!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogant and selfish people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookAlexander Poe, Conn Iggulden, Blake, Orwell, Vonnegut, Phalaniuk....
Favourite album/band MusicI listen to pretty much anything depending on my mood
Favourite holiday HolidayExploring somewhere new, exciting and beautiful