Dating profile for siblay aged 40 from Manchester, York who works in Student

Helen's profile image

siblay, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester, York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityManchester
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About siblay

Im a student at the University of Manchester going into my second year studying Psychology. Just moved to Manchester into a bachelor pad with a few mates and am looking for new people to meet and have fun with

siblay has 1 online dating photos

More about siblay: siblay is a 30 year old male from Manchester, York who works in Student. siblay is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Cancer.

I like : Kung-Fu, Snooker, Football, Ju-Jitsu, Paintballing, Pool, Table Tennis, Cricket, Gym

siblay has travelled to 6 countries including Turkey, France, Mexico, Italy, Spain, United States of America

siblay would love visit 25 countries including Spain, Samoa, United States of America, Netherlands, Italy, Australia, Portugal, Mexico, Canada, Luxembourg and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Shopping
like no.3 Sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlack Hawk Down, Vanilla Sky, Resevoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction etc.
Favourite book/author BookDavid Eddings, Valerio Massimo Manfredi etc.
Favourite album/band MusicKids in Glass Houses, The Prodigy, Daft Punk etc.
Favourite holiday HolidayCities