Dating profile for quopp aged 40 from Ely who works in IT

Helen's profile image

quopp, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ely

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityOther
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Average
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionIT
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Tell you later
About quopp

I am 28 years old, living in a Kings-Lynn.

quopp has 2 online dating photos

More about quopp: quopp is a 39 year old male from Ely who works in IT. quopp is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Kayaking, Tennis , Kite Surfing, Boxing, Wakeboarding, Car Racing , Rock Climbing, Climbing , Kickboxing, Snowboarding, Sky diving , Motorbikes , BASE Jumping, Basketball, Table Tennis, Paintballing, Horse Riding , Kung-Fu, Paragliding, Swimming

quopp has travelled to 38 countries including Poland, Russia, Austria, Liechtenstein, Ireland, Armenia, France, Vatican City, Sweden, Belarus, Estonia, Czech Republic, Portugal, Cyprus, Denmark

quopp would love visit 51 countries including The Bahamas, Jamaica, Mexico, Myanmar, United States of America, Samoa, Tuvalu, Ethiopia, El Salvador, Kiribati and 41 more

My Likes
like no.1 thruth
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 i dont know
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday