Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from City, Norwich who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Mike, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from City, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

I'm a creative person who plays guitar and I'm a graphic designer during the day. I've just discovered Bag Gua which is not an exotic dish, but actually a Chinese form of martial art based on the I Ching, the Book of changes. I'm a vegetarian and I like reading books.

I'm down to earth, I'm from the north so you have to have a sense of humour, but I live in Norwich and have just started a new job so change is very much in the air.

Mike has 1 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 42 year old male from City, Norwich who works in Designer. Mike is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Yoga, Kung-Fu, Poker, T'ai Chi , Chess, Pool, Swimming, Cycling

Mike has travelled to 4 countries including Germany, Bahrain, Morocco, Philippines

My Likes
like no.1 Literature/art/music
like no.2 socialising
like no.3 Hot summers days/traveling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 trouble makers/people with attitude
dislike no.2 cheesy music
dislike no.3 insincerity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption / Life of Brian / idiocracy
Favourite book/author Bookhorror / sci fi / spirituality / philosophy
Favourite album/band Musicrock / metal / blues / indie
Favourite holiday HolidayHot and fun (thats me all round really)