Dating profile for Claire Bear aged 40 from South Side, Glasgow who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Claire Bear, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from South Side, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Claire Bear

I am originally from the north of England but studied in Scotland and have continued to live here for the last ten years or so. I like all the typical stuff like relaxing watching telly, socialising with my friends, eating out and equally staying in and cooking (however it�s not some much fun when it�s for one). I am more of a laid-back cafe or pub than a clubbing person. However with the right crowd, some cheesy tunes and just enough to drink I�ll strut my stuff on the dance floor with the best of them. My biggest passion is travelling, different cultures and people. I�ve been lucky enough to go to some great places. I like my life and keen to find someone to share it with. I am a big believer in the true sense of a partner in life, someone that can share the good times, and the harder ones as well. If this profile has not sacred you off dr0p me a line.

Claire Bear has 2 online dating photos

More about Claire Bear: Claire Bear is a 44 year old female from South Side, Glasgow who works in Other. Claire Bear is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Cycling, Tennis , Squash , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Kayaking, Aerobics , Pool, Abseiling

Claire Bear has travelled to 28 countries including Austria, Namibia, Cambodia, India, Kenya, Egypt, South Africa, Zambia, Ireland, Tanzania, Australia, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Switzerland, France

Claire Bear would love visit 17 countries including Brazil, Portugal, Croatia, Mexico, Peru, Turkey, Morocco, Norway, Chile, Swaziland and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Wine
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smelly feet
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday