Dating profile for Gerard aged 40 from Braintree/Colchester, Other who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Gerard, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Braintree/Colchester, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Gerard

I am a genuine, honest, loyal, out going, fun loving, tactile guy, with a nutty sense of humour. I have 3 children, 2 gilrs and a boy. I enjoy socialising, eating out. I play the drums and gig in a rock band, mostly around the Essex area, which keeps me busy some weekends. If you would like to know more, just ask. Hope to hear from you!!!
Have a fabulously fantastic day!!!!!

Gerard has 1 online dating photos

More about Gerard: Gerard is a 54 year old male from Braintree/Colchester, Other who works in Sales and Marketing. Gerard is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Pool, Snooker, Swimming, Running, Golf, Gym , Football

My Likes
like no.1 Gym
like no.2 Playing in my band
like no.3 Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Liars
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmA Few Good Men
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicElvis, Stereophonics, Greenday
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre