Dating profile for SDW aged 40 from Bar Hill, Cambridge who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

SDW, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bar Hill, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityThames Valley
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About SDW

Hi! I'm a diligent, stablė kind of guy who is a dedicated guitarist/musician and as such love my music dearly - Blues, Rock, Jazz, coun try.... pretty much everything thats creative and inspirational. I am loyal and caring to those around me and hope to find 'Miss Right' one day!! - It cant be that hard can it!?! Just someone to love and respect me for who I am and for me to do the same in return.

SDW has 2 online dating photos

More about SDW: SDW is a 40 year old male from Bar Hill, Cambridge who works in Tell you later. SDW is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Cycling, Pool, Poker

SDW has travelled to 1 countries including France

SDW would love visit 6 countries including United States of America, Canada, Egypt, Greece, Germany, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Passionate people
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Narrow mindedness!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicUuugh.......Bit of a long list this one!!!!
Favourite holiday Holiday