Dating profile for redheadkelj aged 40 from Waterlooville, Portsmouth who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

redheadkelj, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Waterlooville, Portsmouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityNew Zealander
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityPortsmouth
HairAuburn, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About redheadkelj

Hi, I'm a Science teacher living in Waterlooville. I spend my weekends in the New Forest riding and competing my horse. I like going out for drinks and meeting new people and having fun.

redheadkelj has 1 online dating photos

More about redheadkelj: redheadkelj is a 34 year old female from Waterlooville, Portsmouth who works in Teaching, Education. redheadkelj is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Polo, Horse Riding , Rugby , Rock Climbing, Paragliding, Abseiling, Hockey , Ice Hockey, Pilates , Pool

redheadkelj has travelled to 4 countries including Fiji, New Zealand, France, Australia

redheadkelj would love visit 6 countries including Jamaica, Barbados, The Bahamas, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Tonga

My Likes
like no.1 Having fun
like no.2 Laughing
like no.3 Animals
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Cabbage
dislike no.3 Vodka
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookAny thing by Janet Evanovitch
Favourite album/band MusicRocka and metal
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot