Dating profile for Vicky aged 40 from Sevenoaks, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Vicky, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sevenoaks, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Vicky

Im a bubbly character who likes to meet new people, so not really too sure why i would call myself shy haha, my friends strongly disagree with the shyness! Like to have a laugh and am always up for anything new and exciting, looking for a like minded person who is good company!

Vicky has 2 online dating photos

More about Vicky: Vicky is a 37 year old female from Sevenoaks, London, South East who works in Other. Vicky is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Pool, Scuba Diving , Boxing, Swimming, Gym , Aerobics , Poker, Bungee Jumping, Jogging , Kite Surfing, Cycling, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Vicky has travelled to 7 countries including France, Greece, Italy, Cyprus, Spain, Egypt, United States of America

Vicky would love visit 11 countries including Mauritius, Australia, Mexico, Seychelles, Jamaica, The Bahamas, Maldives, Barbados, Fiji, Thailand and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Holidays
like no.3 Chilling out with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Quiet and Dull times
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAny classic film! Horrors, Comedy
Favourite book/author BookTrue life, Crime
Favourite album/band MusicRnB, Indie, Cheese
Favourite holiday HolidaySunny, Hot and Satisfying!