Dating profile for Franci aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Franci, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Franci

I am resonably outgoing; intelligent and like to have fun. More into dinner parties than nightclubs. Am ready to find a partner who has the same outlook on life and who is stablė and independant.

Franci has 1 online dating photos

More about Franci: Franci is a 46 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Other. Franci is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Tennis , Cycling, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Gym , Jogging , Volleyball , Swimming, Yoga, Rowing, Pilates , Horse Riding , Walking/Hiking

Franci has travelled to 7 countries including China, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia

Franci would love visit 71 countries including Venezuela, Slovenia, Vatican City, Seychelles, Austria, Latvia, Colombia, Greece, Slovakia, Egypt and 61 more

My Likes
like no.1 Books
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Good Wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cigarettes UGH
dislike no.2 Drunks
dislike no.3 Inconsiderate people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGosford Park; Fight Club; Napoleon Dynamite;
Favourite book/author BookToo many to say
Favourite album/band MusicInterpol; Editors; Powderfinger; Something for Kate
Favourite holiday HolidayBali