Dating profile for Lisa aged 40 from near kingston, London, Outer London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Lisa, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from near kingston, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEssex
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lisa

Sense of humour is sometimes off the wall but generally witty! Sociable and enjoy being around people but also like time out with a good book or a walk or a good film. I like food and travel and so generally anything that involves the chance to do both is good! I'm looking for someone to get to know have some fun and if all goes well lead on to something more , so if you like the same sort of things why not get in touch?

Lisa has 3 online dating photos

More about Lisa: Lisa is a 41 year old female from near kingston, London, Outer London who works in Sales and Marketing. Lisa is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pilates , Tennis , Swimming

Lisa has travelled to 33 countries including Netherlands, Lebanon, Australia, Italy, Singapore, Portugal, Zambia, Malawi, Austria, Tanzania, Morocco, Denmark, Rwanda, Cyprus, United States of America

Lisa would love visit 71 countries including Paraguay, Venezuela, Swaziland, Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Jordan, Papua New Guinea, Saint Kitts and Nevis, India, Norway and 61 more

My Likes
like no.1 chocolate (obviously!)
like no.2 people
like no.3 travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 seafood (have been known to eat it)
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicabsolute radio, dance, easy - pretty much everything :-)
Favourite holiday Holidaynew zealand