Dating profile for Kingy aged 40 from Worcester who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Kingy, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Kingy

A relaxing bedtime read injected with a modicum of toilet humour.
I have been described as a professional flirt, quite touching words from my Mother really...

Meeting new people should be fun, stress free and relaxed. Coffee is a perfect place to start, would you like one?

Kingy has 3 online dating photos

More about Kingy: Kingy is a 47 year old male from Worcester who works in IT. Kingy is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Rock Climbing, Swimming, Fencing , Climbing , Caving, Wakeboarding, Taekwondo, Orienteering, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Poker, Ju-Jitsu, Mixed Martial arts, Mountain Biking, Cricket, Cycling, Snowboarding, Walking/Hiking, Chess, Abseiling, Surfing

Kingy has travelled to 2 countries including Iceland, France

Kingy would love visit 2 countries including Democratic Republic of the Congo, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 Flirting
like no.2 Coffee
like no.3 OkCupid - Flynn1974 :)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Social Awkwardness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMostly Horror, although I can appreciate a
Favourite book/author BookNivens, Barnes, Purnell, Jordan, Eddings, King, Herbert, Cussler
Favourite album/band MusicPrimarily rock music, although I will listen to anything with a beat.
Favourite holiday HolidayWilderness Escapes...