Dating profile for gypsy rose aged 40 from bodmin, Plymouth who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

gypsy rose, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from bodmin, Plymouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About gypsy rose

i am 37 years old . i am a very romantic, careing, fun and faithful young lady. i have a great sense of humour. i would like to seek gentlman from 60 to 75 years old with the same interests. i am epileptic, but it does not interfere with my life style. hope to hear from you soon.

gypsy rose has 2 online dating photos

More about gypsy rose: gypsy rose is a 48 year old female from bodmin, Plymouth who works in Tell you later. gypsy rose is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Tennis , Horse Riding , Sailing, Pool, Swimming, Snooker, Walking/Hiking

gypsy rose has travelled to 1 countries including Spain

gypsy rose would love visit 3 countries including France, Ireland, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 holidays, going out and about.
like no.2 pubs,music,danceing, choirs
like no.3 caravanning
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 jazz, classical, opera
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtitanic, most haunted
Favourite book/author Bookghosts and spirits. witches
Favourite album/band Musiccountry, rock,n roll, love songs, choirs, organ.
Favourite holiday Holidayabroad, England.