Dating profile for Joni aged 40 from Comberton, Cambridge who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Joni, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Comberton, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOpen University
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Joni

I have just moved to Cambridge from Suffolk and am looking to meet new people so thought I'd give this a go. I studied art at college and am into all things creative, including body art which I'm building up a collection of.I'm not a typical girly girl and am more at home at a gig with a pint in my hand than dressed up to the nines in a night club although I'll go anywhëre once with the girls. I like good conversations, afternoons in the park and chilled out meals. I love music and films and am a bit of a geek when it comes to both.

Joni has 2 online dating photos

More about Joni: Joni is a 34 year old female from Comberton, Cambridge who works in Other. Joni is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

Joni has travelled to 5 countries including Morocco, United States of America, Greece, Malta, Czech Republic

Joni would love visit 51 countries including China, New Zealand, Canada, Vietnam, Ecuador, India, El Salvador, Nepal, Brazil, Honduras and 41 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Tattoos and Piercings
like no.3 Art
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bananas
dislike no.2 Hang overs
dislike no.3 Buses
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Butterfly effect, Godfather, Goodfellas, Anything Tarantino, .....
Favourite book/author BookAnything by Poppy Z Brite and biographies
Favourite album/band Musicpunk, rock, some indie too much to fit in here
Favourite holiday Holidaysunny but not just laying on a beach, last holiday was Vegas