Dating profile for Caro aged 40 from Caithness, Inverness who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Caro, 60

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Caithness, Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityGlasgow
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Caro

Small, dark, laid back. Apparently very funny (usually when I'm not meaning to be!). Continuing my MA at Glasgow University from September this year, following many years in social work, dealing mainly with children and families, then working in education- mainstream high school and further education college. (A very mature student, suddenly!) Four grown up children with whom I am very close. Amicably separated; ex husband lives abroad. Enjoy cooking, wine, dinner parties with friends, local pub, book & antique shops, markets, walks along the beach or in the forest, open fires, etc. More likely to put world to rights round the kitchen tabl´┐Ż than go clubbing or potter around having drinks in the garden, that type of thing. Inherited my little cat, Dolly. Also like dogs (but not keen on doing the scoopy poopy thing!). I am very fortunate in having many friends and close family ties, but would be nice to meet someone special too, as despite all that, it can still get lonely at times. Delighted to add the news of very early arrival of granddaughter Olivia Grace; tiny but doing well!

Caro has 3 online dating photos

More about Caro: Caro is a 60 year old female from Caithness, Inverness who works in Teaching, Education. Caro is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Italian food/Red wine/Limoncello/Espresso
like no.2 Chilling out/Lunching/Giggling with my children
like no.3 Shoes/Handbags/Pyjamas/Above things are not in a particular order!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners/Bitten nails/Liver/Eggs/Peppers
dislike no.2 When my children are sad/My clapped out car/Reality television shows
dislike no.3 Violence/Aggression/Also not in a particular order!
My Favourite
Favourite film Film'Strictly Ballroom', 'Jagged Edge', too many to mention!
Favourite book/author BookAgain, too many to mention; reading mainly textbooks just now.
Favourite album/band MusicRock, blues; smooth, relaxing stuff...
Favourite holiday HolidayEspecially love Italy; intend to travel more - so much to see!