Dating profile for Debbie aged 40 from Manchester who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Debbie, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield Hallam
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Debbie

My favourite passtime is laughing, loudly, I love it! My friends are fab, I enjoy planning holidays, going out, eating out and have been known to jump out of a plane in Vegas. I am being dragged to my first festival this year and people I know are coming along, not for the music but just to see how I cope camping, I'm more a plug socket/mini bar kind of girl to be honest. Work hard, play hard, find something to laugh at, that's me!

Debbie has 2 online dating photos

More about Debbie: Debbie is a 42 year old female from Manchester who works in Sales and Marketing. Debbie is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Swimming, Skiing, Sky diving , Golf, Gym , Boxing, Running

Debbie has travelled to 15 countries including Italy, United States of America, Hungary, Ireland, Switzerland, Greece, Germany, France, Spain, Czech Republic, The Bahamas, Egypt, Turkey, Portugal, Netherlands

Debbie would love visit 22 countries including New Zealand, Grenada, Vietnam, Antigua and Barbuda, Seychelles, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Dominican Republic, Australia, Mexico and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 dry, clever sense of humour
like no.2 cars
like no.3 holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad manners
dislike no.2 celery
dislike no.3 spiders
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRom/Coms, cheesy I know...
Favourite book/author BookI rarely get time!
Favourite album/band MusicMy iPod goes from the v cool to the ridiculous
Favourite holiday HolidaySun/ski