Dating profile for brianp aged 40 from Chorlton, Manchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

brianp, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chorlton, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About brianp

Fun loving chilled out happy not money orientated prefere happiness to the big work thing even though we all have to do it. I like to get out of Manchester as often as possible lived all over Barcelona, Amsterdam, Crete, Spain, France and travelled North Africa to Thailand and Cambodia. Looking for someone with similar interests.

brianp has 3 online dating photos

More about brianp: brianp is a 48 year old male from Chorlton, Manchester who works in Other. brianp is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Chess, Cycling, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Pool, Mountain Biking

brianp has travelled to 16 countries including France, United States of America, Cambodia, Germany, Spain, Netherlands, Monaco, Belgium, Ireland, Thailand, Czech Republic, Greece, Poland, Lithuania, Morocco

brianp would love visit 38 countries including Malaysia, Haiti, Argentina, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, Austria, Brazil, Tajikistan, Venezuela and 28 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel, Music
like no.2 Cooking
like no.3 Camping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorant People
dislike no.2 Violence
dislike no.3 Narrow minded people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGoodbye Lenin
Favourite book/author BookAny Travel Writers
Favourite album/band MusicWorld, how long have you got
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere out of Manchester..City Breaks (Berlin, NYC)