Dating profile for Hels_bells aged 40 from Winchester who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Hels_bells, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Winchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEast Anglia
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hels_bells

I love the outdoor lifestyle, and moved here to be near the coast and have access to the coun tryside. But donít get me wrong, working in London makes sure I get my fix of city lifestyle. I love a glass of champagne just as much as a pint of bitter in a local pub.

In my job I have been lucky enough to do a lot of travelling and even relocated to Paris for a short while. I love to see new places and am very happy booking a flight and just turning up.
Iím not the best cook, but I am learning. So as long as you arenít too fussy about what it looks or tastes like, then you will be fine. I am very easy going, and generally very relaxed about all life issues.

I would say im slender, but with curves in all the right places... I love sport, but donít do anything regularly, just when I feel like it. Im very happy go lucky and always see the good in people. I love laughter and find it a very attractive quality.

So what do I want from thisÖ.. I of course want to find friendship and fun and then perhaps someone to love and spend my years with. Although I was married, I havenít given hope that the perfect man is out there for me somewhëre

Hels_bells has 2 online dating photos

More about Hels_bells: Hels_bells is a 45 year old female from Winchester who works in Executive, Management. Hels_bells is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Swimming, Scuba Diving , Skiing

Hels_bells has travelled to 20 countries including Germany, Turkey, Monaco, Grenada, Kenya, Netherlands, Ireland, Malta, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Andorra, Egypt, Australia, Singapore

My Likes
like no.1 Drinking a chilled glass of wine on a hot day.
like no.2 the smell of cut grass
like no.3 the sound of skis aginst crisp fresh snow
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who sniff
dislike no.2 snoring
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Bookalways reading..
Favourite album/band MusicLove live music and off to see Razor light this month
Favourite holiday Holidaythailand