Dating profile for juliet aged 40 from Sheffield who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

juliet, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNewcastle
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About juliet

Hello! Im fun, friendly, sociable, outgoing and outdoorsy. I spend most of my free time doing something, be that seeing friends, going to the gym, riding my horse, travelling or whatever. My sense of humour is dry and sarcästic and my personality is 'what you see is what you get'. Im am intelligent, work hard, play harder and did I say fun loving. If you want to know more, you know whëre to come ...

juliet has 1 online dating photos

More about juliet: juliet is a 39 year old female from Sheffield who works in Teaching, Education. juliet is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Pilates , Running, Walking/Hiking, Horse Riding , Yoga, Swimming, Jogging , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Gym

juliet has travelled to 15 countries including France, Tunisia, Mexico, Croatia, Bolivia, Belgium, Spain, United States of America, Peru, Czech Republic, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ireland, Montenegro, Italy, Greece

juliet would love visit 28 countries including India, Maldives, Cambodia, Australia, Chile, Poland, Vietnam, Costa Rica, Ecuador, China and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 Horses
like no.2 Fun
like no.3 Going out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Greed
dislike no.3 Boringness
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlots
Favourite book/author Booklots
Favourite album/band Musiclots
Favourite holiday HolidayTravel and adventure