Dating profile for Barrie aged 40 from Melksham, Bath who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Barrie, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Melksham, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildMuscular
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Barrie

Hiya, what I'm into.. Happier outdoors than in - Surfing in Cornwall, Diving in the Red Sea, Hiking in Lake District, Skiing in Andorra, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming & keeping fit - so if you can't run a few miles without keeling over we're probably not a good match. Favourite films; Memento, Solaris, Jacob's Ladder. Currently listenin' to; Kings of Leon, Madcon, The Script, One Rebublic. Would like to take to dinner; Monica Belushi, January Jones. Stuff I'm gonna' do before I die; Sail 'round the World, Swim/dive with Shark Wales. People I admire; Ernest Shackleton, Lance Armstrong, Robin Knox Johnston. Personal Ethics; Truth, Justice and Honesty - if you don't rate these highly we won't get on. Never give up, don't feel sorry for yourself.. there's always someone worse off. What I think about religion; I don't need anyone to tell me that I'd rather be nice to people.. than bad, and I don't need to prop myself up with a story so I don't feel so alone in the World. How I (try) to live my life; today could be my last so make the most of it - if it's feeling good.. why stop; don't lie.. ever (easier said than done, especially if you empathise with people, the truth can hurt.. but does a lot less damage in the long term than deceipt); make friends of your fears.. banish fear and you'll truly be free. What I'm lookin' for - I'm NOT looking for marriage&kids - but I am interested in meeting like-minded confident independent women (who can run a few miles;), within my area, with a lust for living life to the full.

Barrie has 3 online dating photos

More about Barrie: Barrie is a 41 year old male from Melksham, Bath who works in IT. Barrie is hazel eyed with an muscular build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Scuba Diving , Climbing , Cycling, Gym , Skiing, Swimming, Sailing, Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Abseiling, Pool, Surfing, Chess, Mountaineering

Barrie has travelled to 6 countries including Spain, Ireland, France, Australia, Egypt, Andorra

Barrie would love visit 5 countries including Canada, Australia, Solomon Islands, New Zealand, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Spontaneity
like no.2 Freedom
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Routine
dislike no.2 Rules
dislike no.3 Bullies
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSolaris, Memento, Jacob's Ladder
Favourite book/author BookAdventure & Travel
Favourite album/band MusicCurrently - Kings of Leon, Evenescense, Nickelback
Favourite holiday HolidayDiving, Sailing, Surfing, Skiing