Dating profile for candyfloss755 aged 40 from Leeds who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

candyfloss755, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityHuddersfield
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About candyfloss755

Though I have no problem with children mine is a grown up teenager now, so my time is my own and would look for that in someone else.

About me...I have a good career, nice house...I always think i could be dead tomorrow so have a blast first!!!coun t down to the weekend from monday. Im very nosey, never ever worry about anything (think i should possibly start!!!)
I've learnt that the easy route is well hidden from me so I will stay on this one and get on with it.
I'm loyal, trustworthy, friendly very very chatty, infact stopping me talking is an art!!I don't like been let down so would not do that to others,Always honest,upfront, a little blunt at times, genuine.I love to bits the people closest to me and would do anything for them.. I hate...spiders, liars, two faced people, people who feel the world owes them something, people who claim for everything they think their entitled to!! Would happily never leave the house when it rains. Stupid people and pretentious people annoy me.judgemental people as shows a lack of intelligence.

I love going out at the weekend, love weekends away in nice hotels(a little too much), clothes shopping,going to the gym, cinema, gigs, theatre, chocolate, indie music, girlyfilms, men and strong coffee.and if anyone can teach me to snowboard?: ) And i'm in love with whoever came up with tiramsui!
Oh and when it all just becomes too much I will run away, join the circus and become a beared lady!!!

candyfloss755 has 2 online dating photos

More about candyfloss755: candyfloss755 is a 44 year old female from Leeds who works in Medical, Dental. candyfloss755 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Gym

My Likes
like no.1 coffee
like no.2 indie music
like no.3 shoes
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 spiders
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday