Dating profile for Tony aged 40 from Colchester, London, East who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Tony, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Colchester, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tony

Kind, calm and considerate with a love for adventure. I am extremely sporty and enjoy outdoor activities such as Surfing, Climbing, Kayaking and sailing. I have a passion for great food either in a resturant or cooking it at home. I enjoy socialising, meeting new people and spending time with family and friends.

Tony has 2 online dating photos

More about Tony: Tony is a 36 year old male from Colchester, London, East who works in Teaching, Education. Tony is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Swimming, Rock Climbing, Sailing, Skiing, Rugby , Athletics, Volleyball , Canoeing, Kayaking, Scuba Diving , Surfing, Tennis , Golf

Tony has travelled to 14 countries including Indonesia, Canada, Denmark, Netherlands, France, Germany, Austria, Australia, United States of America, Belgium, Andorra, Spain, Singapore, Ireland

Tony would love visit 12 countries including Chile, Fiji, Brunei, Peru, Monaco, New Zealand, Malta, Papua New Guinea, Brazil, Vietnam and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sailing, Surfing, Climbing, Kayking and others
like no.2 Films and nice meals
like no.3 The outdoors
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cheese!!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun, Seven pounds, I am Legend
Favourite book/author BookGervase Phinn, Peter Moore
Favourite album/band MusicMuse, counting crows, Killers, Kings of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere!