Dating profile for Cat aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Cat, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityStirling
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Cat

Hi. Am a marketing/ PR type by day but in my free time like like to socialise...gigs, theatre, films etc. I like a night out dancing with the girls and a wee sociable drink or two, but equally happy at home in front of a dvd. I love living in the city but like to escape and go hillwalking or paddling in the sea. My favourite things are to feel the sun on my face, be with good friends and sing in the shower.

Cat has 1 online dating photos

More about Cat: Cat is a 39 year old female from Glasgow who works in Advertising, Media. Cat is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Walking/Hiking

Cat has travelled to 5 countries including Norway, Malta, Portugal, United States of America, Germany

Cat would love visit 4 countries including Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji

My Likes
like no.1 Music - listening and playing
like no.2 Sunrise/ sunset
like no.3 Trying new things
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Brussel sprouts
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday