Dating profile for Mick12 aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Mick12, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mick12

These things are never easy, trying to sell yourself, but not sound too self centred or full of yourself into the bargain. I would like to think of myself as a nice chap, sensitive and caring with a good well rounded sense of humour. I enjoy reading, the theatre, cinema & music aswell as dinner and drinks with friends. I suppose like everyone here I'm looking for someone to share those great nights out, trips the the theatre or quiet nights in with. Well I suppose that is a taster if you would like to know more it would be lovely to hear from you.

Mick12 has 1 online dating photos

More about Mick12: Mick12 is a 38 year old male from London, Greater London who works in Finance. Mick12 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Chess, Pool, Golf, Running, Football, Rugby , Walking/Hiking, Cricket

Mick12 has travelled to 19 countries including Austria, Switzerland, Portugal, Netherlands, Croatia, Vatican City, Estonia, France, Monaco, Germany, Greece, Belgium, San Marino, Italy, Denmark

Mick12 would love visit 3 countries including Vietnam, Mongolia, Laos

My Likes
like no.1 Films & Theatre
like no.2 Spending time with friends
like no.3 Walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Garage music
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film13 Days, Once, Les Choristes, The Dish, Breakfast at Tiffany's
Favourite book/author BookIan Rankin, Shadow of the Wind, Sunday by the Pool in Kigali
Favourite album/band Musicpretty much anything excluding House and Garage
Favourite holiday HolidaySwitzerland