Dating profile for urg4it aged 40 from Lowestoft, Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

urg4it, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Lowestoft, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About urg4it

Have never found the ultimate soul mate, but its always fun making new friends; who knows???

urg4it has 1 online dating photos

More about urg4it: urg4it is a 47 year old male from Lowestoft, Norwich who works in Other. urg4it is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Leo.

I like : Rugby , Poker, Sailing, Skiing, Motorbikes , Horse Riding

urg4it has travelled to 12 countries including Spain, Switzerland, Ireland, Maldives, United States of America, Sri Lanka, France, Germany, Netherlands, Canada, Italy, Austria

urg4it would love visit 146 countries including Malaysia, Saint Lucia, Venezuela, El Salvador, Bhutan, Antigua and Barbuda, Philippines, Trinidad and Tobago, Russia, Marshall Islands and 136 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 This makes me sound so boring!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bananas
dislike no.2 rudeness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBreakfast Club, Ferris ( stuck in the 80's)
Favourite book/author BookAny Autobiography
Favourite album/band MusicBlues & Rock
Favourite holiday HolidayAdventure