Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Windsor, London, West who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Mike, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Windsor, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWarwick
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

Intelligent, outgoing and gregarious, enjoy good company and have a good sense of humour. I enjoy all sorts of different activities - eating out / in, meeting for drinks, going to cinema or just sitting down chatting or watching television. I have a girl and a boy aged 14 and 12 who live with my ex wife but visit me frequently at weekends. I'm looking to meet someone in my area with similar tastes to mine and a desire to spend time in good company and an open mind as to what may develop from there.

Mike has 1 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 61 year old male from Windsor, London, West who works in IT. Mike is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising with / without food
like no.2 Cooking
like no.3 France
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAll sorts of film enjoyed
Favourite book/author BookTolkien, Cornwell, Grisham, PD James
Favourite album/band MusicQueen, Springsteen, Punk, Rock of all kinds
Favourite holiday HolidayPreferably hot