Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Hertford, London, Outer London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Paul, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hertford, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Other
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

Compassionate, fun loving, spontaneous caring, sporty chap with a bloody good sense of humour.

Paul has 3 online dating photos

More about Paul: Paul is a 47 year old male from Hertford, London, Outer London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Paul is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Climbing , Horse Riding , Car Racing , Tennis , Running, Golf, Gym , Basketball, Mountaineering, Football, Surfing, Table Tennis, Cycling, Yoga, Mountain Biking, Swimming, Pool, Athletics, Canoeing, Snowboarding

Paul has travelled to 23 countries including France, Belgium, Ireland, Antigua and Barbuda, Canada, Cyprus, Spain, Luxembourg, Thailand, Italy, Liechtenstein, Hungary, Austria, Switzerland, Finland

Paul would love visit 37 countries including India, Malaysia, Latvia, Chile, Venezuela, Maldives, Brazil, Fiji, Australia, Macedonia and 27 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Spontaneous Adventures
like no.3 Chilling with Friends and Family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Beetroot
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGladiator, LOTR, Blade, Pay It Forward, etc
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson, Steen King, Dean Koontz
Favourite album/band MusicLive, counting Crows, Chris Cornell, Pearl Jam, Bruce, Pink, Beyonce,
Favourite holiday HolidayCanada, L.A,San Fran, Seattle, Koh Samui, Italy.