Dating profile for brumychap aged 40 from sutton coldfield, Birmingham who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

brumychap, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from sutton coldfield, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityBristol
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesGrey
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About brumychap

I'm reasonably well educated; healthy. I own my house and drive a car. I'm resourceful, reliable, honest, conscientious. I'm affectionate, friendly, easygoing. I live an unremarkable life, just do the normal stuff. I enjoy eating out, movies the company of a few good friends and a circle of aquaintances.

brumychap has 1 online dating photos

More about brumychap: brumychap is a 50 year old male from sutton coldfield, Birmingham who works in Medical, Dental. brumychap is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Swimming, Badminton, Scuba Diving , Paintballing, Squash , Table Tennis, Pool, Cycling

brumychap has travelled to 10 countries including Portugal, Ireland, Spain, Thailand, Malta, Italy, France, Vatican City, Malaysia, United States of America

brumychap would love visit 5 countries including France, Switzerland, Singapore, Greece, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 good food
like no.2 a good movie
like no.3 exercise
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 queuing outside clubs in the cold
dislike no.2 buying insurance
dislike no.3 watching a rugby match in a bar
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDr.Strangelove
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicJoshua tree, Eagles, screamadelica
Favourite holiday HolidayRome, east coast USA