Dating profile for Frances aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Frances, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Frances

I am a fun friendly Indie kid (not so much kid anymore) looking for friends, firstly, with the hope of romance if the spark is there...I like live music, comedy and theatre and also enjoy nights in the pub, the odd nite clubbing and visiting new places/coun tries...but really would like spend some cosy nights in with someone, a takeaway and a few beers...

Frances has 2 online dating photos

More about Frances: Frances is a 47 year old female from Glasgow who works in Other. Frances is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Yoga

Frances has travelled to 11 countries including Ireland, Czech Republic, Austria, Cyprus, Hungary, Turkey, Spain, France, Poland, India, Netherlands

Frances would love visit 22 countries including Kiribati, Cuba, Peru, Canada, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Mexico, Morocco, Australia, India and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel - so many places to visit
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Chocolate
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Airline seating - the downside to travel
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIndependant, foreign - fav film is Some Like It Hot
Favourite book/author BookIain Banks, Marian Keyes and detective/forensic novels
Favourite album/band MusicNorthern Soul, Blues, Rock n Roll and Indie...
Favourite holiday HolidayA reason to go to work each day...