Dating profile for pesstar aged 40 from Winchester who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

pesstar, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Winchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityOther
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Tell you later
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pesstar

I have got a beautiful 3 year old daughter and life has been mean to me in the past year - redundancy and my partner walking out on us. I really enjoyed my job - graphic designer and hoping to freelance once I get more time to work. I am an easy going, bubbly person, perhaps sometimes a bit stuborn. I love going out - pub, bar or just staying in with a good film, red wine and tasty meal. The weekends get a bit lonely for me as my little girl spends time with her dad and I would love to find a company to do things together.

pesstar has 1 online dating photos

More about pesstar: pesstar is a 44 year old female from Winchester who works in Advertising, Media. pesstar is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Surfing, Swimming, Cycling, Jogging

My Likes
like no.1 surf
like no.2 happy people
like no.3 bed
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 insect
dislike no.2 crowds
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shinning, Lord of Rings, Marix, Ice Age, FIinding Nemo,
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicDepeche Mode, Daft Pank, techno, electro, anything funky and groovy
Favourite holiday Holidaysurfing in Bali, camping in Cornwall, trek in mountains.