Dating profile for Sammy aged 40 from suburb, Southampton who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Sammy, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from suburb, Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalitySpanish
EducationUniversity
UniversityKent
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sammy

I am pretty good now. ;) I know one day I will find someone with my same interests and wants in life. I may be in my 30's or 40's but there is someone for everyone. Worth and willing to wait! I have seen a few good friends meet there perfect person. I am a bit special :) it always takes me longer... Some say there are no good ones out,I defiantly need someone that would be caring and have a huge heart and understand my pain. you can email me at sammy_robert at rocketmail dot com. I have been told that I put a wall up and wont let any body in so I am looking for the right person that could help me remove it. My perfect match would be someone that is also caring and that would respect me. Someone that is easy to talk to and has a sense of humor that could make me laugh. And someone that I am physically attracted to.
About me there but I know there is, although they are usually with someone even better! Hehehe
It would be so wonderful to find someone who already has or have had horses; I must admit I am a bit tired of training people how to handle them. Shame on me! As you can see horses are a very large part of my life. Both of my horses are a bit high strung even for me and I can ride... ;) It is just too much risk anymore...

Sammy has 1 online dating photos

More about Sammy: Sammy is a 41 year old female from suburb, Southampton who works in Sales and Marketing. Sammy is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Horse Riding , Swimming, Ju-Jitsu, Basketball, Netball, Skiing, Football, Athletics, Table Tennis, Sailing, BASE Jumping, Car Racing , Jogging , Paragliding, Orienteering, Rugby , Boxing

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookI love Audio Books, I can't sit that long... ~~ Dave Ramsey to oh so k
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday