Dating profile for Kimberley aged 40 from Manchester who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Kimberley, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kimberley

Hey, Im Kim and Im 24. Im a freelance writer.
Im an annoyingly punctual grammar freak with a massive geeky side and a love of hideously coloured nail varnish.

Things I like gin, reading, writing, Hello Kitty, travelling, pub quizzes, tea, Super Noodles, thought provoking movies, trashy TV, red wine, taking photographs of everything, Wikipedia, arguing about politics and having good banter.

One final thing you all should know I have every episode of Dawsons Creek on DVD.

If you like the sound of someone who will constantly correct your spelling and embarrass you by painting her nails blue, get in touch.

Kimberley has 3 online dating photos

More about Kimberley: Kimberley is a 32 year old female from Manchester who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Kimberley is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

Kimberley has travelled to 15 countries including France, Japan, Portugal, Canada, Spain, Switzerland, Malta, Germany, Denmark, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, United States of America, China, Norway

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Movies
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Peppers
dislike no.2 Bad spelling
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmReservoir Dogs, Amelie, The Matrix
Favourite book/author BookOscar Wilde, George Orwell, Sylvia Plath
Favourite album/band MusicArcade Fire, Oasis, Blur, Turin Brakes, Muse
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhre I can go with a backpack