Dating profile for nottinghillguy aged 40 from Notting Hill, London, West who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

nottinghillguy, 69

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Notting Hill, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityMiddlesex
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About nottinghillguy

Designer living in Trellick Tower, W10

nottinghillguy has 3 online dating photos

More about nottinghillguy: nottinghillguy is a 69 year old male from Notting Hill, London, West who works in Designer. nottinghillguy is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Judo, Motorbikes , Mountain Biking, Pilates , Yoga, Swimming

nottinghillguy has travelled to 24 countries including Germany, Malta, Switzerland, Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Mexico, Sweden, Belgium, France, Italy, Canada, Senegal, United States of America, Denmark

nottinghillguy would love visit 36 countries including Kenya, Ghana, Japan, Russia, Finland, Mozambique, North Korea, Swaziland, Cuba, Iceland and 26 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music, Film & Theatre
like no.2 Food & Socialising
like no.3 Swimming, Cycling & Motor Cycling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Depressing people unless they're funny
dislike no.2 Death
dislike no.3 Taxes
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCoen Brothers, French Films, Terry Gilliam
Favourite book/author BookFlan O'Brien, Dan Brown, Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Wolfe, Patricia Highsmith
Favourite album/band MusicDoors, Hendrix, Dylan, Prince, Herbie Hancock, Steve Winwood
Favourite holiday HolidayGreece, Portugal, South Africa