Dating profile for FunkyChicken aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

FunkyChicken, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityLeeds Metropolitan
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About FunkyChicken

I consider myself to be a pretty laid back person. I like to take life in its stride but at the same time make the most of every situation. I'm fairly well travelled and enjoy travelling off the beaten track for some unique experiences rather than visiting the usual tourist destinations. I love to go out and socialise, so anyone that wants to come on a night out with me shouldn't take themselves too seriously and should be up for a bit of a boogie from time to time.

All in all, despite the twitch and facial hair I don't think I'm a bad catch really ;-)
If you've read this far, I'm hoping that I may have caught your attention. So hope to hear from you soon. x

FunkyChicken has 3 online dating photos

More about FunkyChicken: FunkyChicken is a 42 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Tell you later. FunkyChicken is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Skiing, Horse Riding , Jogging , Aerobics , Sailing, Cycling, Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Snooker, Kite Surfing, Canoeing, Table Tennis, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Pool, Mountaineering, Tennis , Hockey , Netball, Walking/Hiking

FunkyChicken has travelled to 14 countries including United States of America, Greece, Ireland, Austria, Morocco, Australia, Italy, Malta, Sweden, Venezuela, France, Spain, Canada, Switzerland

FunkyChicken would love visit 29 countries including South Africa, Peru, Mexico, Tanzania, Nepal, Kenya, Togo, Chile, Uganda, Ghana and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 Snow
like no.2 Animals
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people
dislike no.2 Queuing
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord of the Rings
Favourite book/author BookWild Swans
Favourite album/band MusicMuse
Favourite holiday HolidayCanada