Dating profile for RUMBASWEETS aged 40 from Cambridgeshire, Cambridge who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

RUMBASWEETS, 59

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridgeshire, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About RUMBASWEETS

About my life and what I'm looking for
Hi, thanks for looking in! I am a self assured, sporty, fun loving & fit lady who takes care of her appearance. My pics are all recent and genuine. She has a Dry sense of humour, down to earth attitude but with that 'sparkle' when in the Right company. I love travelling, dancing (it's OK, No problems if you Do Not dance), music, cultural stuff, and walking. I'm a bit of a Chameleon, so you will find me 'different' in every guise, a mix of Femininity, strength of character, passionate by nature. I revel in our big landscapes, but I also Love wearing my posh frocks, dining out, socialising, concerts, cinema, theatre, short breaks.
My work keeps me busy, I have great friends and family who love and care for me, along with a good social life. It would be great to complete the picture... With a special guy to share life with, join me in my explorations, laugh and have fun with. An active guy who is also interested in cultural activities, travel, and is Willing and Able to share His Life. If you make me laugh, hold my hand, enjoy intimacy and passion, respect me, you will win outright :-) Lastly of course, there is that all important Chemistry, a Must for me, if we have it, share similar valuŽs and interests we will be Awesome!
I should say that ideally I am looking for a Long Term relationship, but we all have to start somewhŽre so lets see what happens.
My valuŽs - Trust, Fidelity, Mutual Respect, and Honesty. My guy will share these valuŽs. I am a caring, affectionate, loyal lady who loves 'variety' in every sense (the lifeblood of a strong relationship), and I Know how to do it.
I should end by saying that I am here for genuine reasons, I am Not looking for short term encoun ters and I am Not promiscuous, just 100% woman, Attractive (Not vain),articulate, trustworthy, and able to give a guy all he could possibly need :-) So if you share my valuŽs and I sound like your kind of Lady, I would love to hear from you, along with a photograph.


RUMBASWEETS has 3 online dating photos

More about RUMBASWEETS: RUMBASWEETS is a 59 year old female from Cambridgeshire, Cambridge who works in Political, Government. RUMBASWEETS is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Badminton, Climbing , Abseiling, Pilates , Mountain Biking, Cycling, Aerobics , Walking/Hiking, Sailing, Yoga, Salsa /Ceroc

RUMBASWEETS has travelled to 13 countries including Cyprus, Belize, Austria, Egypt, Germany, Guatemala, Morocco, Vatican City, Greece, United States of America, Italy, Spain, France

RUMBASWEETS would love visit 42 countries including Philippines, Cuba, Vanuatu, Madagascar, Tonga, Vietnam, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Croatia, Tanzania, Macedonia and 32 more

My Likes
like no.1 Well Groomed and Physically Fit Guy
like no.2 Good Manners & Respect
like no.3 A Guy with Integrity who has strong valuŽs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Poor personal grooming/hygiene
dislike no.2 Overweight/unfit
dislike no.3 'Players' and Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLocal Hero, The English Patient, The Matrix, Moulin Rouge
Favourite book/author BookNon fiction mostly, particularly travelogues.
Favourite album/band MusicAll genres
Favourite holiday HolidayMix of mountains, sea, culturally diverse, activities and chilling too