Dating profile for Simon aged 40 from Bournemouth, Oxford who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Simon, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bournemouth, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield Hallam
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Simon

In short, I am an easy going fun loving guy.



I've been back in the UK for a year now, after having spent around four years travelling the world, ending up with a bar on a tropical island.I love being near the water, hence my move to the area. I'm happy to be back but I'm sure there are more adventures to be had. I love socialising, and although i can't get excited about clubbing any more, one festival a year is a must. I love good food and cooking new dishes, especially when they turn out well. I also really enjoy yoga, most activities associated with the sea, the odd bike ride and anything else that makes you feel great!

Simon has 2 online dating photos

More about Simon: Simon is a 45 year old male from Bournemouth, Oxford who works in Other. Simon is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Tennis , Volleyball , Table Tennis, Badminton, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing, Curling, Wakeboarding, Snooker, Golf, Yoga, Pool, Shooting

Simon has travelled to 25 countries including Cuba, Italy, United States of America, Austria, Vietnam, Thailand, Barbados, Seychelles, Germany, United Arab Emirates, India, Singapore, Myanmar, Laos, Malaysia

Simon would love visit 16 countries including Fiji, Denmark, Namibia, Iceland, Ethiopia, Colombia, Cape Verde, Brazil, Finland, Greece and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 making people smile
like no.2 positive thinking
like no.3 good weather
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 anger
dislike no.2 falseness
dislike no.3 paying for crap food
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnchorman, Goodfellas, O Brother whre Art Thou? 24Hr P.P.
Favourite book/author BookThe Time Traveller's Wife, Life of Pi, The Beach
Favourite album/band Music Its got to be funky!
Favourite holiday HolidayI love islands, I love mountains